Staff Directory - Social Workers, Attend. Officers

logo

ATTENDANCE OFFICERS / FAMILY ADVOCATES /

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKERS

DIRECTORY 

2014-2015 SCHOOL YEAR 

Aaron Alexander - attendance officer
aalexander@kokomo.k12.in.us
Bon Air Elementary School / Bon Air Middle School
8:15 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Central Middle International School / Maple Crest Middle School
7:45 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Cheryl Arnold - family advocate
carnold@kokomo.k12.in.us
Darrough Chapel Early Learning Center
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Lisa Baumgarte - family advocate
lbaumgarte@kokomo.k12.in.us
Darrough Chapel Early Learning Center
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Corrine Boncek - school social worker / attendance officer
cboncek@kokomo.k12.in.us
Boulevard Elementary School / Pettit Park Elementary School
8:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Philip Cox - attendance officer
pcox@kokomo.k12.in.us
Kokomo High School
7:15 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Sheryl Eastes - school social worker / attendance officer

seastes@kokomo.k12.in.us
Bon Air Elementary School / Bon Air Middle School
8:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Lincoln Alternative School 
7:15 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Amanda Featherston - family advocate
afeatherston@kokomo.k12.in.us
Darrough Chapel Early Learning Center
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tanika Forestal - school social worker / attendance officer
tforestal@kokomo.k12.in.us
Central Middle International School
7:45 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.
Lincoln Alternative School
7:45 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. 

Sheri Frazier - school social worker
sfrazier@kokomo.k12.in.us
Maple Crest Middle School
7:45 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Elizabeth Hoban - school social worker
bhoban@kokomo.k12.in.us
Kokomo High School
7:15 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Tashona Jones - family advocate
tjones@kokomo.k12.in.us
Darrough Chapel Early Learning Center
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sara Knoop - school social worker / attendance officer
sknoop@kokomo.k12.in.us
Kokomo High School
7:15 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Elwood Haynes Elementary School
8:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Open- school social worker
Darrough Chapel Early Learning Center
8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Julia Mills - school social worker
JMills@kokomo.k12.in.us
Darrough Chapel Early Learning Center
8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Joseph Pyke - school social worker /attendance officer
jpyke@kokomo.k12.in.us
Sycamore International Elementary School
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Pamela Roberts - family advocate
proberts@kokomo.k12.in.us
Darrough Chapel Early Learning Center
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Deana Wright - school social worker / attendance officer
dwright@kokomo.k12.in.us
McKinley Alternative School /Kokomo High School
7:15 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Kim Wynkoop - school social worker / attendance officer
kwynkoop@kokomo.k12.in.us
Lafayette Park International Elementary School / Wallace Integrated Arts School
8:35 a.m. - 4:05 p.m.

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.