Nurse Directory

medical symbol

SCHOOL NURSES

DIRECTORY

2015-2016 SCHOOL YEAR


Nancy Anderson, R.N.
nanderson@kokomo.k12.in.us
Kokomo High school
7:15 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Addessa Baity, R.N.
abaity@kokomo.k12.in.us
Central Middle International School
7:45 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Teresa Clinton, R.N.
tclinton@kokomo.k12.in.us
Bon Air Elementary School / Bon Air Middle School
8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Brianna Beam, L.P.N
bbeam@kokomo.k12.in.us
Sycamore International Elementary School 
8:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Elwood Haynes School
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Lou Fain, R.N.
lfain@kokomo.k12.in.us
Lafayette Park International Elementary School
8:45 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.

Candy Fitch, L.P.N.
cfitch@kokomo.k12.in.us
Bon Air Elementary School / Bon Air Middle School
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Renie Guest, R.N.
rguest@kokomo.k12.in.us
Kokomo High School
7:15 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.

Amber Kinslow, L.P.N.
akinslow@kokomo.k12.in.us
Maple Crest Middle School 
8:30 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Wallace Integrated Arts School 
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tracy Boles, L.P.N.
tboles@kokomo.k12.in.us
Central Middle School
8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Boulevard Elementary School
12:15 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Barbara Bowman, L.P.N.
bbowman@kokomo.k12.in.us
Darrough Chapel Early Learning Center
8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Sarah Schave, R.N., BSN
sschave@kokomo.k12.in.us
Sycamore International Elementary School
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Ellen Schick, R.N., BSN
eschick@kokomo.k12.in.us
Maple Crest Middle School
7:45 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Tammy Summers, L.P.N.
tasummers@kokomo.k12.in.us
Lincoln Alternative School
7:15 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
McKinley Alternative School 
7:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Molly Young, L.P.N.
myoung@kokomo.k12.in.us
Pettit Park Elementary
8:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Lafayette Park International School
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.