Members

Crystal Sanburn
President
739 Riverview Dr.
csanburn@kokomo.k12.in.us
317-694-0837


Lisa Hemmeger

Vice President
1714 W. Walnut St.
lhemmeger@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-459-9413
                      

Lewis Hall
Secretary
1527 N. Waugh St.
ljhall@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-452-0341

 

Dave Emry
Member
3002 Honey Court
demry@kokomo.k12.in.us


Lisa Ellison
Member
2137 Justice Lane
lellison@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-455-3759


Charley Hinkle
Member
1736 W. Taylor St.
chinkle@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-452-7286


Karen Sosbe
Member
1715 S. Courtland Ave.
ksosbe@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-459-9310

 

Administrators

Dr. Jeff Hauswald
Superintendent

jhauswald@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-455-8000

Dr. Michael Sargent
Assistant Superintendent
Secondary Education
msargent@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-455-8000

Tammy Tickfer
Director of Elementary Education
and Title 1
ttickfer@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-455-8000

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.