Mainline: 765-455-8000

Superintendent: Dr. Jeff Hauswald
Assistant Superintendent of Secondary: Dr. Michael Sargent
Assistant Superintendent of Elementary: Dr. Dorothea Irwin

Director of Technology and Education Innovation Mrs. Kathi Hoover
Director of Special Services Dr. Teni Helmberger
Director of Social and Student Services Ms. Cynthia Evans
Director of Human Resources and Operations Mr. Mike Wade
Director of Communications Mr. David Barnes
Director of Business Affairs Mrs. Michelle Cronk
Director of Benefits / Assistant Director of Operations Mr. Robert McIntire
Assistant Director of Communications Ms. Lindsey Ziliak
Assistant Director of Business Affairs Ms. Rochelle Blunt

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.