Members

Crystal Sanburn
President
739 Riverview Dr.
csanburn@kokomo.k12.in.us
(765)614-3560

Lisa Hemmeger
Vice President
1714 W. Walnut St.
lhemmeger@kokomo.k12.in.us
(765)614-3561

Lewis Hall
Secretary
1527 N. Waugh St.
ljhall@kokomo.k12.in.us
(765)614-3562

 

Dave Emry
Member
3002 Honey Court
demry@kokomo.k12.in.us
(765)614-3563

Lisa Ellison
Member
2137 Justice Lane
lellison@kokomo.k12.in.us
(765)614-3564

Charley Hinkle
Member
1736 W. Taylor St.
chinkle@kokomo.k12.in.us
(765)614-3565

Karen Sosbe
Member
1715 S. Courtland Ave.
ksosbe@kokomo.k12.in.us
(765)614-3566

 

Administrators

Dr. Jeff Hauswald
Superintendent

jhauswald@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-455-8000

Dr. Michael Sargent
Assistant Superintendent

msargent@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-455-8000

Tammy Tickfer
Director of Elementary Education
and Title 1
ttickfer@kokomo.k12.in.us
765-455-8000

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.